Mournful Congregation
The Book Of Kings
Label:  Weird Truth Productions 
Date:  2011
Length:  1:16:50
Genre:  Doom Metal
    Track Listing:
      The Catechism Of Depression    19:19
      The Waterless Streams    12:18
      The Bitter Veils Of Solemnity    12:02
      The Book Of Kings    33:10
    Additional info: | top
      2011 album from the Australian Doom Metal band. The Book Of Kings is the pinnacle in Mournful Congregation's long history, dating back nearly 20 years, and an album that will be identified in years to come as the standard by which others shall be judged.
    Links/Resources | top